Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

2018 Health Fa...

2018 Health Fair

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Join us September 9, 2018 from 8:45am-12noon for “Health is Wealth” with a Focus on STROKE for Free Health Screenings, Stroke Assessment, Raffles, Giveaways and Refreshments. Vendors include: PNANJ/Monmouth Medical Center/Meridian Health South/Imperial/Soul Focus/Dr. Mojares Clinic Kessler/Horizon/Dr. Freedman/Coral Harbor
    Caregiver Volunteers of Central Jersey/Beacon of Life
    St. Barnabas Stroke Team/ Tai Chi Group from Eatontown Community Center/ Spiritual Care. Contact: Carol 732-912-0823 or Rectory 732-542-0148

Monthly Dance

Monthly Dance

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

ARC Dance

ARC Dance

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Bilingual Mass...

Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by Servant of the Lord
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

SVDP WALK LONG...

SVDP WALK LONG BRANCH

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 2018 Health Fair

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join us September 9, 2018 from 8:45am-12noon for “Health is Wealth” with a Focus on STROKE for Free Health Screenings, Stroke Assessment, Raffles, Giveaways and Refreshments. Vendors include: PNANJ/Monmouth Medical Center/Meridian Health South/Imperial/Soul Focus/Dr. Mojares Clinic Kessler/Horizon/Dr. Freedman/Coral Harbor
    Caregiver Volunteers of Central Jersey/Beacon of Life
    St. Barnabas Stroke Team/ Tai Chi Group from Eatontown Community Center/ Spiritual Care. Contact: Carol 732-912-0823 or Rectory 732-542-0148

  • Monthly Dance

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • ARC Dance

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • SVDP WALK LONG BRANCH

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM