Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Gift Auction

Gift Auction

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Fall's Bountiful Basket is a large fund raising event for St. Dorothea. More information to follow.
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Bilingual Mass...

Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by Servant of the Lord
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Gift Auction

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Fall's Bountiful Basket is a large fund raising event for St. Dorothea. More information to follow.

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM