Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Bilingual Mass...

Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by Servant of the Lord
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: General Boy Scout Meeting.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naranon in You...

Naranon in Youth Room

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM