Holy Days

Holy Days

The Church has 6 Holy Days of Obligation: days when the Church celebrates important people or moments in Salvation History. They are:

Mary, Mother of God: January 1

Ascension Thursday: May 25 -- 7:00PM WEDNESDAY; 8:30AM; 12:15PM; 4:30PM; 7:00PM THURSDAY

Assumption of Mary: August 15 - 7:00PM MONDAY; 8:30AM; 12:15PM; 7:00PM TUESDAY ADORATION 1:00PM-6:45PM ONLY 

All Saints Day: November 1 - 7:00PM TUESDAY; 8:30AM; 12:15PM; 4:30PM; 7:00PM WEDNESDAY

Immaculate Conception : December 8 

Christmas: December 25